hostbetter.blogg.se

Ellie goulding cd review
Ellie goulding cd review












I think it’s just a masterpiece of the singer’s work. I swear to God, I’m not even kidding, you should buy her album at the CD store, I’m not kidding, I probably still the one whos always buying a physical copy of Music which is CD, hahaha. it’s everything, I can totally relate every songs of her new album. She might not the greatest singer of the world but her music, her songs and her lyrically oh my god.

ellie goulding cd review

I would have to say, whoever read my article you should definitely listen to Ellie Goulding’s new album called “DELIRIUM” I guarantee you will loves it, I swear to God this record is amazing, for real, it’s sounds very mature and different by Ellie. DELIRIUM record is a masterpiece and it should gets a nomination for Grammy Awards next year, hopefully, because this record deserves it, Ellie’s wrote her songs by herself, she wrote with the amazing writers too, Ryan ‘One Republic’ and the one and only the legendary song writer Max Martin, who doesn’t know who the hell is Max Martin, he is a hits maker in the United States and the International. It brings me back to life, I’m not even kidding, she’s really brilliant and did a very good job. She is british singer and singwriter, first of all I’m not really a big fan of Ellie Goulding but when I hear the entire her new 2 nd studio album I am so deeply in love with her voice and her unique vocals and her unique music. However, DELIRIUM is the second studio album by Ellie Goulding. So basically is about a girl who were very disappointed about a guy. The track is a little bit different than the other songs on the album, it’s a bit like Purely pop and fun dance/beat track, I can relate to it, so the song basically means about a Girl who were madly in love with a guy and they guy is very attractive and everything but the guy is only playing the girl.

ellie goulding cd review

ELLIE GOULDING CD REVIEW FREE

So the album it self called “DELIRIUM” which basically means a happiness or a freedom, I’m not even sure but since I listen to the entire album per-track the sounds are amazing, from Pop to Electronic, to Folklore pop sounds, it’s so different and amazing, Ellie has a majority of music, she’s growing up about her taste of music, I can really relate to her some of her new tracks called “Something in the Way You Move” it’s very catchy and pop new sounds, it’s very good and you can definitely jam it all night long, I’m for real, the song is basically about finding for who you are and just being free and feel condifent about yourself, this song is makes me want to dance and sing! Ellie did a good job for real!Īnd then the next track that I’m really obsessed with it’s called “On My Mind” which is Ellie’s first single of her new album. It makes me feels so good when I’m listening to it. So I already bought the CD and I already listened the entire songs, every tracks of the album are very good and very catchy.

ellie goulding cd review

Yep, this is so random but I would like to reviewing about Ellie’s latest new album called “DELIRIUM” I’m so stoked and excited when I heard the news that Ellie Goulding will releasing new album called DELIRIUM.












Ellie goulding cd review